Seven Thankfuls

I’m thankful for My Creator because without Him I won’t have life.

I’m thankful for life because without life I wouldn’t know what love is.

I’m thankful for love because without love I can’t build good, solid relationships.

I’m thankful for all the relationships in my life because without my family, friends and acquaintances my life would be lonely & boring with no one to share my joys and pains with.

I’m thankful for joys & pains because I’ve learned a lot about the plans God has for me and how He’s shaping me.

I’m thankful for God’s plan for my life because it teaches me to rely on Him and His time.

I’m thankful for time because it makes everything in my life more precious, priceless and I’m able to make beautiful moments that turn into precious memories.

Happy Thanksgiving to everyone who makes everything about my life worth living & beautiful. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

